Signed CD

Regular price £10.00
Pre-order Now.
Signed CD
Signed CD

The new Bad Touch album Kiss The Sky on CD, signed by Bad Touch. 

Release Date: 19th June 2020


1. Come A Little Closer
2. I Get High
3. Let Go
4. Strut
5. I’ve Got The Music In Me
6. Can You Save Me
7. Kiss The Sky
8. See You Again
9. Before I Die
10. Read All About It
11. Too Much of a Good Thing
12. Sun and the Moon
13. Something About Your Kiss (Bonus Track)